Saturday, July 23, 2011

HITT debuts with “Good Night” on Music Core

Sony Music’s very own six-member idol group, ‘HITT‘ (‘Here Is the Top‘), made their debut through MBC’s Music Core on July 23rd with their sweet track, “Good Night“.

HITT is comprised of members Hayong, Juntaek, Hyunjun, Howon, Wooram, and Jaehoon. Since they’re under one of the biggest record labels in the world, these boys have honed their skills with some of the best help and support available.

Their title track features an electronica rhythm with a contemporary R&B feel. From hip hop to a cappella, to dance and ballads, the band’s main point of differentiation is their ability to blend in and out of genres flawlessly. Check out what they have to offer below!

source: allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment