Sunday, July 31, 2011

miss A wins Inkigayo Mutizen + other performances

SBS’s Inkigayo is back once again, and this week’s show was full of amazing and fun performances from the top participating K-pop artists!

The ‘Take 7‘ nominees for this week’s show were MBLAQ (“Mona Lisa“), HyunA (“Bubble Pop!“), T-ara (“Roly-Poly“), INFINITE (“Be Mine“), miss A (“Good Bye Baby“), 2NE1 (“Hate You“) and Girl’s Day (“Hug Me Once“). Girl’s Day was absent from today’s show.

We had a new winner this week as it was announced that miss A had won the Mutizen award. Congratulations to miss A as they complete the music show grand slam, having won on Mnet M! Countdown and KBS Music Bank earlier this week.

source: allkpop

No comments:

Post a Comment